skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cycleguy80

37, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Last online:
22 May '17

Headline

“My dog ate my opening line”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Pharmacist by day, couch warmer by night.....looking for somebody to warm said couch with me :)
Try hard cyclist, puppy dog lover, enjoy spending a lazy afternoon chilling to good music and reading a good book with a cup of tea.

At a glance

Summary

Cycleguy80's

Details

Cycleguy80's

Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 26 - 35 years old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Is undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm not sure of the exact person I am looking for, but I will know when I meet them!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Anything alternative. Currently in rotation is Muse, Daft Punk, Cold War Kids, Ballpark Music, Rufus and Nine Inch Nails to name a few. Yep, I have pretty broad tastes
Reading
Stephen King, Ben Elton, Douglas Adams, Jasper Fforde, Tom Holt, Christopher Moore, Dean Koontz. Basically, anything fiction which is a bit of an escape from reality
Movies & TV
How I Met Your Mother, That 70s Show, Entourage, Archer, Arrested Development
Sport
Cycling. I train and race as a cyclist; but I also don't mind watching a bit of tennis, football, soccer and cricket, as well as cycling. Did I mention cycling?
Other Interests
The occasional movie, the occasional night out for dinner and drinks with friends, and my puppy dog

Contact Cycleguy80

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me