skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MKM1

31, Male, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I choose to waive this right

Description

I'm an active person who enjoys playing sport and socialising with friends. I play ice hockey and soccer which help keep me fit.

I am a full time student and part time security guard. My family and friends mean a lot to me. I enjoy music, listen to all types rock and old school songs as well as checking out live bands.

I much prefer going out to the pub with friends than going clubbing and trying to talk over some DJ.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 31 years old 24 - 33 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Red
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone who is easy going and who can still have fun even when there's not much to do. Don't want to be with someone who takes themselves too seriously. Hopefully someone with a good sense of humour.

My interests

Music
80's Rock
Reading
Comics, Fantasy and Sci-Fi novels.

Contact MKM1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me