skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SleeplessInAdelaide

31, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
Last online:
24 May '17

Headline

“Carpe Diem! :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I like keeping active, going to the gym and getting outdoors but I'm also happy to spend time relaxing at home. I love going out for a bite to eat, a drink at the pub or for a coffee at a local cafe and mostly I just enjoy the simple things in life like walking on the beach or watching a beautiful sunset.

I'm pretty easy going and enjoy having a laugh but I also have a serious side. I'm a fairly private person until I get to know someone well. Once you're in though, you're in for good as I'm fiercely loyal.

I'm passionate about my job and in advocating for human rights and social justice but I equally enjoy time away from work. Good friendships are important to me as is quality time spent with friends and family.

I love to have a laugh and am keen to get to know people that are interesting and make me smile. Feel free to contact me if you'd like to know more :)

At a glance

Summary

SleeplessInAdelaide's

Details

SleeplessInAdelaide's

Ideal Partner

Age 31 years old 27 - 44 years old
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Wants children, Is undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm not entirely sure what or who I am looking for. I guess I just want to meet new people and see what happens from there. The most important things to me in friendships and relationships are honesty, authenticity, and respect. Without that, there's really no point!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music and have very eclectic taste. I also love going to see live music. I'm definitely more keen on watching bands at a pub rather than seeing a DJ at a club!
Reading
I like reading although I struggle to find time to do it these days... my list of books to read keeps growing nonetheless
Movies & TV
I don't watch a lot of TV but do enjoy documentaries and watching TV series on DVD box sets - dramas, comedies, thrillers... any thing really!
Sport
Planning to win the footy tips this year (although I haven't given up my day job just yet)!

Contact SleeplessInAdelaide

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me