skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

onelife

36, Male, Single, Tuggeranong, ACT
Last online:
25 Jul '17

Headline

“You are unique, just like everybody else”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'd describe myself as intelligent, healthy, emotionally responsive, interesting, open, passionate and self driven.

While these may be true, how much do they feature in a relationship?

Maybe different things matter, because what stood out for the different lovely people I have known was allegedly I'm a great kisser, smell really good, have great hands, is kind and gentle but yet strong and masculine with a warm playful spirit, genuine.

Looking for a relationship that is as drama free as possible but at the same time connected and intense while both people are still free and growing as individuals. The eb and flow keeps it fresh and interesting.

After all that is said.
I don't think it's who you are or I am that is particularly interesting but what happens when you combine us.

Let's make some magic.

At a glance

Summary

onelife's

Details

onelife's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 24 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Tuggeranong, ACT Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality South African
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone that looks after themselves but not obsessed by it. Who is passionate, warm and playful. Who appreciates the joys of life and applies themselves to make the most of it.

My interests

Music
I have a wide collection of music which grows all the time with the latest hits, but I must say I especially love the good music from the 80's/90's and some non-mainstream artists. There is a lot to say about this subject.
Reading
Read lots of online content from Science and tech, finance, health and anything that currently grabs my attention. Enjoy books about personal growth, relationships or life experiences.
Movies & TV
Enjoy a movie with good dialogue and story and can recall the dialog almost line for line from my favourites - althought I won't subject you to it! Love nature documentaries. Some series I particularly enjoy/ed: Acher, How I Met Your Mother, FarScape, Dexter, Better Off Ted, Game of Thrones
Sport
Enjoy participating in sport activities. Including in no particular order - motorsport, swimming, tennis, windsurfing, kayaking, gym, mtb. Don't watch sport except the very occassional tennis match/MotoGP/Olympics.
Other Interests
Scuba, underwater photography, stock trading/finance, dancing, musical intruments

Contact onelife

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me