skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ANDTHERESME

43, Male, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

There's the rest and there's me

About me - description

Is this like eBay lets start the bidding at a coffee it's only $3.50 lol. Never know where this might lead too.

Ummm describe myself
-does not matter what I eat or what you try to give me I am always Skinny to athletic
- Not to tall not to short just right
- Short brown hair for aerodynamics you may laugh but it's true
- Seductive light brown eyes it's possible
- To be continued

Maybe they are referring to personality
- mysterious
- dedicated
- Good listener
- Understanding
- Teacher and learner
- Funny well I try to be
- Respectful
- Honest
- straight shooter

Is this what they are talking about! Might need someone to figer this out.

I have some hidden talents everytime I bring a dessert no one believes me that I made it. And how many times I have to say no I didn't buy it from a cake shop. This is the only one I Will mention I have more you'll have to contact me to find out more.

I am adventurous but will not jump out of a plane but I'll watch you do it. I love nature don't mind Bush walks camping and long drives. I have a boat and love being on the water.

I respect different cultures and tried different foods, I like trying different restaurants and Blah blah I can go on.

Come and say hi and experience the difference.

At a glance

his details

  • 43 years old
  • Male
  • St George, NSW
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 23 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Just be yourself

My interests

Music
All Types
Movies & TV
Action, Romantic, Comedy & i dont mind a chick flick & TV MasterChef, Two and Half Man, Criminal Mines, Sienfield, & many more
Sport
Soccer, NRL, AFL, I enjoy watchnig most sports expect lawn bowls, sorry to all those lawn bowls lovers lol
Other Interests
Beach, Boating, Long Drives, Travelling, Trying new things even if I make a fool of myself, movies, pool, gym, cooking especially desserts.