skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Adventurous1976

41, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
05 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Spontaneous, adventurous, kind, caring and fun to be around

Description

Hi, I'm Paul. I'm kind, caring and a good communicator. I'm looking for the same in a partner. I enjoy all outdoor adventures like climbing, sailing, getting away for the weekend, travelling etc. I love nature and care about the environment. I believe if we all just did a little bit more the world would be a better place. I also enjoy cooking and entertaining others. I am looking for a relationship but also happy to meet new people.

At a glance

his details

  • 41 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 6 to 20 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 33 - 43 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Must be a good communicator, honest, kind, caring, generous with her self and time (not materialistic stuff), accepting of my kids. Also open minded and willing to be adventurous and try new things. That shouldn't be too much to ask haha

My interests

Movies & TV
A few good men, Armageddon, Brave Heart, Dancing With Wolves, Platoon, NCIS, Absolutely love animal documentaries.
Sport
Rock Climbing, Sailing, Trying to snow ski, Scuba diving, Snorkling.
Other Interests
Travel, Weekends away, Camping, Cooking, Good food and wine, Hanging out with my kids and friends.