skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Life's an adventure . . . come join me.


Hey there! Ok, a little about me . . .

I'm a down to earth guy who loves life and enjoys the little things that make it all the more special. I am close to my family and adore spending time with my nieces and nephew . . . it's a great system I have going where I get free hugs and get to see all the latest PIXAR movies too! Go figure! I value my friends and enjoy spending quality time with those close to me. I'm honest, affectionate, communicative, caring, hard working, ambitious, hilariously funny (insert LOL here!), genuine and sounding way too good to be true!!!! Ok, I'll stop!

I enjoy long drives & day trips (preferably if there's a cool winery at the end of the road!), even longer plane trips (anywhere!), sunshine, the beach, being near water, cool beats, great conversations (red wine optional and preferable!), impromptu trips away, flying, hugs, laughing and generally getting. the most out of life.

I'm really looking forward to this next chapter and hopeful of finding that special someone!

Thanks for popping past and good luck with your search.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 46 years old 32 - 41 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Regularly
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown Other, Green, Hazel, Brown, Blue, Black, Grey
Hair colour Light Brown Red, Bald, Dark Brown, Grey, Black, Blonde, Other, White, Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college, High School
Industry Construction Agricultural, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Government, Defence / Emergency Services, Property / Real Estate, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Student, Financial Services, Unemployed, Retired, Other, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Consulting, IT / Telecoms, Administration, Advertising / PR / Media, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, HR/Employment / Training, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Education / Science, Accounting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Construction
Job role Business Owner Executive, Professional, Business Owner, Management, Student, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Other, Technical, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Agnostic, Atheist, Other, Buddhist, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Right wing, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A woman who is kind and generous. Confident in who she is and what she wants. A caring person who is communicative and open to sharing the journey ahead.

My interests

Enjoy listening to a variety of music styles, particularly R&B, Soul, Blues, Jazz, Rock, Nu Disco, Classical, Italian, Contemporary, Classics - basically I'll listen to anything that suits my mood!
Mainly non-fiction including (biographies, autobiographies, business) as well as a of number of magazines relating to creative design/interior design, construction & architecture, property, photography, aviation and cooking.
Movies & TV
I enjoy Art house, thrillers & action movies and movies that make me think! Love the odd Pixar movie added to the mix too! I enjoy enjoy some reality tv, documentaries, news, current affairs and sport, Netflix/Apple TV (incl. House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Narcos etc) to name a few & TED talks.
I have interests in most sports, particularly enjoy following Formula 1, AFL, Soccer, Cycling, Swimming, Basketball.
Other Interests
Going to the gym, yoga, pilates, cycling, walking (beach, parks etc), catching up with friends, good food & great wine, wineries and weekends away, travel in general - both overseas and interstate, theatre, musicals, galleries, food festivals and most of what Melbourne has to offer.

Contact Antonio747

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me