skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bert17

48, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
22 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

his details

  • 48 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Black / African
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Construction
  • Business Owner
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Other background
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

My interests

Music
Is everything. Whats on the Pod - Neil Young, Lou Reed Bob Dylan Led Zep, Pink Floyd, David Grey, Beatles, Jack Ladder, Warren Zevon, Grant Lee Buffalo, Ryan Adams Sigur Ros, Pixies...........Classical, Jazz
Reading
The Newspaper and the odd book passed on to me
Movies & TV
Watch some TV - Sport & Docos mainly. Always up for a flick
Sport
Don't participate in any atm. Do follow the AFL and am a Mighty Blues supporte
Other Interests
Snowboarding, fishing, outdoors - camping. social sports