skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BronteBoy787

48, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
17 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm a guy with a big heart looking for a happy, down to earth lady to share a healthy, fun, outdoor lifestyle...

Description

I am a happy and optimistic, outgoing down-to-earth guy, born in Australia and I'm multilingual.

Traditional values such as honesty, loyalty, and respect are very important to me.

Not into the club/pub scene, but I do enjoy good food and a wine or two.

I love to travel, I enjoy a good movie or a good book, love the beach.

I'm fortunate enough to have a career doing something I really enjoy.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 30 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A girl who loves to cuddle on the lounge while watching a movie, hold hands while out and about, is passionate and loves to kiss. Into keeping fit without being over the top. Loves a highly diverse range of healthy food. Gamblers, smokers, couch-potatoes, and heavy drinkers would not work out.

My interests

Music
I enjoy most kinds of music although not into heavy metal or techno.
Reading
I enjoy sci-fi, crime/adventure and some non-fiction.
Movies & TV
I enjoy most types of movies, chick flicks, comedy, action, sci-fi, NCIS, renovation shows,
Sport
Bike riding, Jogging, Snow Skiing, Paddle-skiing on the harbour, Yoga. Was learning to roller-blade until one of them snapped... Is Bushwalking a sport?? :-)
Other Interests
Travel - local and international.I enjoy day trips/weekends on the coast or in the mountains. Architecture and interesting buildings and structures. Flying all types of aircraft. Photography...

Contact BronteBoy787

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me