skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
20 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I hear RSVP works


Well here we go. I am honest and a loyal friend. love getting out and experiencing new things......Spent many years backpacking, I am a traveler at heart....have travelled most of the world and wish to do it again with someone special.

Into camping, 4wd, all water sports especially boating/sailing.

Enjoy a good BBQ with a few drinks with friends and family.
Dont mind the odd night on the town or a good meal (drop of red) in a nice restaurant.....can be shy but also known to be a bit of a joker when I am comfortable.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 40 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Job role Business Owner
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Caring loving indépendant woman who loves life and wants to experience everything it has to offer. Has her own mind and stands for want she believes in.

My interests

I like most types of music. Not a big fan of Country and Heavy Metal.
I have only read a couple of books many years ago.
Movies & TV
I watch very little TV. But do enjoy watching things like the history channel, Current affairs and two and half men. I never turn the TV on just to watch a certain show. The TV only goes on if I have nothing to do and are bored.
Other Interests
4wd, Camping, Jet Skiing, Picnics at the Beach, Going out for a nice meal, Travelling. Surf Ski

Contact Johnboy67

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me