skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kindnshy

42, Male, Divorced, Southern Region, WA

Last online:
15 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

be kind, be genuine.

Description

kind, caring, loving and loyal, country boy born n bred looking for my princess, are you out there. I'm not one to pump myself up in this, maybe we could grab a coffee (Love coffee and have been known to travel some distance to have one Lol). I'm one to value time spent with my family and loved ones.

I'm the sort of guy, what you see is what you get but if I put my mind and heart to it I give 150% to it...

thanks for looking at my profile. :)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 25 - 43 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Southern Region, WA Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Capricorn, Gemini, Libra, Scorpio, Aquarius, Aries, Pisces, Sagittarius, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Taurus
Personality Social Private, Social, Average
physical
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
9 years - 18 years
No children, Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Agricultural
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

kind, caring and genuine.

My interests

Music
spotify all the way new, old and country
Reading
trying to get back into it. like Australian stuff.
Movies & TV
Aussie movies, action and comedy.
Sport
Bush walks, odd cycle ride, watching cricket and beach.
Other Interests
Love the outdoors, camping, fishing, cooking, spending time with family and close friends.

Contact Kindnshy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me