skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Desperately seeking Padme'


I'm just a normal everyday guy, I work to live and not live to work. Try to keep a balanced diet going of food, exercise and nerding out. I can be very relaxed and not always have the need to be doing something or going somewhere but can focus on the big issues at the drop of hat.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 28 - 44 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Regularly
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social Social, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone I can be myself with and vice versa. That I can be best friends with but also we can operate as separate units. And a love of pop culture and Sci-Fi.

My interests

Early 90's to 80s. Bon Jovi, Robbie Williams, love the past including 40's/50s. Mostly listen to either Triple J or switching around AM radio.
Anything that involves the Star Wars extended universe. Philosophy, Zen and Tao interest me too.
Movies & TV
Of course the Star Wars movies. Star Trek, The Mummy series, The Goonies, The Burbs, way too many to include here fom my extensive dvd library of movies and tv shows.
I enjoy walking, especially in forest areas, somewhere lush. Don't mind the occasional game of golf, watching the footy. I did Karate for a few years when I was younger and still practice when I can.

Contact Nexus78

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me