skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

How much does a polar bear weigh??

About me - description

...enough to break the ice hehe! Yep pretty lame joke but worth a chuckle. Thanks for stopping by, thought I'd put myself out there again to see what becomes of it. Just looking for an all round nice girl with their feet grounded. Most people who know me say that I'm a pretty laid back bloke and easy to get along with, more on the quieter side but will open up as I get to know someone well. I have a pretty good career and a little less hair than my teenage years but have gained a lot of wisdom over the years. I'm at the point now where I'm looking to settle down so if you wanna say hi, don't be shy.

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Technical
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 35 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other background, Middle Eastern
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Very Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Other religion, Anglican, Agnostic, Catholic, New Age, Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Someone loyal & faithful, likes to get out & have some fun. Like the girl next door, just an all round nice girl, maybe a little nerdy haha. It's also optional that you laugh at my terrible jokes too!

My interests

Mainly rock- G'N'R, U2, Audioslave, Chilli Peppers, that kind of stuff. Tune in to Triple M when the radio's on.
Don't really get to read much, but don't mind the mags on science & discovery.
Movies & TV
Love my sci-fi, Game of Thrones, Ghost Adventures and docos.
Used to play a lot of basketball & oztag but nothing at the moment. Head down to the achery field from time to time to let some arrows fly though.
Other Interests
Home brewing & the NRL.