skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Steveguy45

46, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for someone that can be a friend as well as a partner, who is honest and down to earth. Not interested in playing games, just an honest and trustworthy

About me - description

That I can be quite at first until I get the know somebody and there more to me than meets the eye. That underneath everything this is a sense of humor and some body that's willing to give most things a try. I love to travel and normally do one trip overseas every year to try and experience different cultures. I am looking for some one with similar values to myself.

At a glance

his details

  • 46 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Hair colour - Bald
  • Education - High School
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 35 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

My interests

Music
Rock, Alternative is what I mainly listen to. Triple J kind of stuff.
Reading
Mainly non fiction, Books on history, travel and a little on science. Will read pretty much anything.
Sport
Grew up playing Baseball, Still love it but don't play anymore. Do some running and try and got o the gym a few times a week. Do yoga a couple of times a week as well.