skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

cyberman7598

46, Male, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
25 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Ill try anything once! (Well...maybe twice!) After all.... "No man who never did nothing, never made no mistakes!" (famous quote from someone.)

About me - description

Im an easy going Australian man with a broad range of interests looking for the right woman for friendship,relationship or even more commitment if everything goes well over a long period of time! But for now I welcome any women for chat or coffee on a casual basis.....Im up for it! Who knows what will happen?!

At a glance

his details

  • 46 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Trades / Services
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • under 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm

What I'm looking for

Im very open....Ill know it when i see it. At this time, I could hardly discount any woman that is nice to me! Im new here and Ill update this section when I think of more! Thats all for now!

My interests

Music
Anything from 1962 to 2012!
Reading
Novels/magazines/papers/non fiction/etc.
Movies & TV
Like a few series and a few movies. Prefer to go to the flicks with a partner....tend not to go by myself.....rather hire a DVD!
Sport
AFL/SANFL/Soccer/tennis/Olympics/C'wealth games/cycling/motorsport.
Other Interests
Member of ASSA.....Crows member....member of AMAS.....(Ill explain what these are later)...numerous other smaller hobbies...gym...travel...etc.