skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

dessert57

48, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

OK...just updated! (again) so, read on ...

Description

Honest, creative... just looking to meet someone pleasant and energetic with passion and spirit ... old fashioned good too :) ...and hopefully to experience some chemistry with! I like to write, read, create, imagine...I have travelled widely (Asia, Europe) and enjoy other cultures, cuisines, languages and books - love history, atlases etc..Anything involving the arts (a great film, book, play, piece of art, a cool building with some design). I like to think about issues and can converse about anything. Open-minded and friendly, with some strong opinions thrown in the mix. I work mostly as a freelance editor/consultant and go East (Melbourne) a few times a year...Like fresh air, animals, mountains, gardening, music, relaxing, home cooking... I speak English, Italian, a little Japanese, and I'm learning Spanish too...Try to get to Euro (Italy mainly) every year...I have my opinions but will respect yours too of course...That's more than enough info to get started! :) Looking forward to meeting you!

At a glance

his details

  • 48 years old
  • Male
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 54 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Attached/Other
  • 5'3/160 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, Other background, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Diploma
  • Catholic, Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, Vegan, Other special diet, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Updated! Sweet, attractive, educated, sincere, kind, energetic and with a bit of old fashioned class, manners and elegance..feminine!....it's all about the connection and often about the finer points...just the right mix! Being yourself however, is the most important factor. See how things flow!

My interests

Music
Latin, Jazz, old Rock, anything 30's to 60's (French, like Henri Salvador), all the crooners, Classical, Soundtracks...depends.
Reading
History, Biogs...non-fiction, some novels...news, anything interesting! Always a couple of things on the go
Movies & TV
Jerry Lewis fan!...love Get Smart, the Banana Splits, Land of the Giants, Battlestar Galactica... Films: Aguirre Wrath of God, Rashomon, Three colours Red, Nosferatu, Goodfellas, The Deer Hunter, Miller's Crossing, The Holy Grail, (& William Holden films)...and Sideways...Film Noir too
Sport
Soccer, Pilates, hiking, jogging, walking the dog :) some swimming
Other Interests
Cooking, theatre, film, writing, travel...1930's to 50's fashion, decor etc...History; Nature; Old buildings, anything Art Deco. Have an old old guitar, learning...or trying at least :)