skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

realdeal67

50, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
05 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Genuine & down to earth..... Good food, a glass of red, good conversation and the rest will fall into place..... Can it really be that simple?????

Description

As for me, my professional life is busy therefore I like to make the most of my free time. I enjoy getting out, the beach, day trips or weekends away, anything outdoors is preferred,

I like to think that I present well, am educated and well spoken. I have a great career and am driven by its many challenges including being part of many peoples lives and hopefully making a real difference.

I enjoy a good chat and feel comfortable discussing many topics including politics, philosophy, sports etc. I do value many Italian cultural traditions (my background) including a strong sense of family but also enjoy exploring diverse cultures and experience.

I'm fun and easy to be with, uncomplicated, understanding, practical (very hands on), very dependable and definitely passionate in life. I do care about the world around me and people close to me. I love what I do and am happy, although it would be nice to enjoy the company of someone special.

It would be great to meet someone who is positive, understands life's commitments but is young at heart and takes the time to let their hair down and have a good laugh. Ultimately, I guess it's all about how well we get on...................


Good luck with your search!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 40 - 58 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Average Social, Very Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Other
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

If you're easygoing, have a good sense of humor, positive, enjoy and appreciate good company, maybe a little refined then let me know. Not sure if the perfect match exists but a good start would be if you're just simply a nice person. (Don't forget to unlock your pic. on contact).

My interests

Music
Enjoy anything including modern classical, especially if it makes me want to sing. It just depends on the mood . (no rap or heavy metal)
Reading
Just can't get into books. I hope that doesn't make me shallow (I am anything but). its newspapers or mags mostly.
Movies & TV
I like easy to watch movies with a good story. As far as TV goes I do enjoy the ABC eg Q&A,7:30 report, 4 corners and at times Compas etc. Yeah sounds boring but I also love Sienfeld re-runs, Man verses wild, Two and a half men, Top Gear and F1.
Sport
Cycling, bush and beach walks. Enjoy golf when time allows. Did play soccer but getting a bit difficult or I'm just getting slower. Snow skied around the world but that has also slowed due to time restraints and children. Sounds poor but I do like to keep fit and healthy.
Other Interests
lots, and we can talk all about them..........

Contact realdeal67

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me