skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Beccee

73, Female, Widowed, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW

Last online:
19 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Seeking a friendship or romance with a descent gentleman. I am an out going person and can also enjoy the solitude of my home. .

About me - description

Lively active lady who is sociable, honest,reliable and would love to meet a nice man that could make me laugh Life is very lonely on your own. Having good friends is a bonus, but having someone special is better, are you that person? I like dining out, home entertaining, I like simplicity in my life.I sound very boring NO I am not I am the opposite, I am not a chatter box but I do enjoy a good conversation and can hold my own on most topics. I have done the hard yards, now it's time for fun and adventure and I can only have that if you contact me so send me a kiss. I have flaws like everyone else and as we get older we can tidy them up
but if I wait too long for your kiss I won't have any flaws left. I live in the Liverpool area and I am retired so meeting up with you at most times would not be a problem so come on fellows it's not marriage it's only friendship for starters

At a glance

her details

  • 73 years old
  • Female
  • Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 45 to 50 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Education - High School
  • Retired
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 68 - 74 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Seeking a descent tall male friend, who enjoys dining out or entertaining at home and feels comfortable at bbq's with family and friends, can mix in all circles and can be Mr. Ordinary at the same time.Someone who loves the outdoors I am easy going and so should you be.

My interests

Music
Like music, prefer country, can listen to and appreciate most music, unless it is heavy metal or head banging stuff.
Reading
Not a big reader of books these days I don't seem to have the time, maybe I am getting slower, I do read mags papers or anything with print.
Movies & TV
I like most movies, not violent or sadistic.
Sport
I do enjoy watching most sport and sometimes attending games
Other Interests
Love ballroom dancing,gardening (mine) and bbq's, walking, dining out, movies, theatre and entertaining at home, playing cards, played tennis, not of late, I love the outdoors and the simple things in life,and would like to meet a genuine unpretentious man.