skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CestSiBon

66, Female, Widowed, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Bonjour

Description

What can I say, I'm gorgeous in every way :-) If you are gorgeous too, lets have a coffee. I have much to offer the right man and of course I am looking for the same. Looking for a serious relationship not a fling, starting with friendship and enough of a spark to make it interesting and worth taking further. So high level of intelligence, integrity and personality plus are essential. Read my profile ..carefully...and send a kiss if you think we might be a match. I don't do attached/married sorry :-)
I don't like stating the obvious but a photo is helpful if you are looking for a positive response.
PS..I am a little old fashioned. I expect men to be gentlemen and ladies to be ladylike. We are worth more than the cost of a stamp fellas so if you send a kiss don't ask the lady to buy the stamp for the 'privilege ' of chatting with you :-)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 66 years old 56 - 66 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Widowed Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Greek
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social Social, Sometimes Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Executive, Technical, Other, Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Agnostic, Catholic, Atheist, Buddhist, Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

As previously mentioned and healthy and youthful in body and mind.

My interests

Music
Eclectic
Reading
I enjoy reading. Factual preferred
Movies & TV
I avoid TV apart from a good movie occasionally, documentaries, and intelligent political commentary ( i.e.NOT the ABC)
Sport
Not into sport generally but willing to join you in your favourite sport or pastime.
Other Interests
Great company, good food, fine wine, engaging conversation, spontaneity, European destinations, Art, coffee in bed on a Sunday morning....

Contact CestSiBon

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me