skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CestSiBon

67, Female, Widowed, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Bonjour

Description

Ok so I'm gorgeous in every way :-) If you are gorgeous too, lets have a coffee. I have much to offer the right man and of course I am looking for the same. Looking for a serious relationship not a fling, starting with friendship and enough of a spark to make it interesting and worth taking further. So high level of intelligence, integrity and personality plus are essential. Read my profile ..carefully...and send a kiss if you think we might be a match. I don't do attached/married sorry :-)
I don't like stating the obvious but a photo is helpful if you are looking for a positive response.
If your profile says absolutely nothing about you, then the same applies...no interest. Please dont ask me to start a conversation with you after sending me a free kiss. If you are genuine you will pay for the stamp.
By the way, I am financially independent. I am not looking for financial benefits. You will also be either employed and financially stable or retired and financially independent. You are not looking for a purse.


Bon chance :-)

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Hills, NSW
  • Widowed
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Greek
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Other job role
  • Other Christian
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Senior Management, Executive, Technical, Other job role, Professional, Business Owner, Management
  • Buddhist, Catholic, Other Christian, Agnostic, Atheist, Anglican
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

As previously mentioned.

My interests

Music
Eclectic
Reading
I enjoy reading. Factual preferred
Movies & TV
I avoid TV apart from a good movie occasionally, documentaries, and intelligent political commentary ( i.e.NOT the ABC)
Sport
Not into sport generally but willing to join you in your favourite sport or pastime.
Other Interests
Great company, good food, fine wine, engaging conversation, spontaneity, European destinations, Art, coffee in bed on a Sunday morning....