skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Let The Sunshine In

Description

Young at heart I'm retired though not from life have the time for travel ...be it around our great Country or over seas .
the charm of country towns, the people we meet along the way the fun of fishing walking along rivers .

I am an honest, genuine person with a warm heart , yes I like to walk hand in hand with my special man.

enjoy the movies , concerts or relaxing at home with dinner a glass wine good conversation, watching DVDs listening to music .
watching all codes of sport thanks to Grankids who play many.
Enjoy my time visiting family and friends.

I'm just an old fashioned girl
who is looking forward to a new era of my life with a person who would like the same.

the long & winding roads still have many new adventures twice as nice with your best friend

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 70 years old 65 - 76 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 250km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social Sometimes Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Administration
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Other, Buddhist, Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a sincere man with a GSOH who would share life's journey with love of his family &,friends who still wants adventure in this wonderful world we call home .

My interests

Music
60's 70's 80's varies Pavarotti / Jazz / Country / Beatles /Fleetwood Mac so many great artists. Loved the dance to many.
Reading
autobiographys Newspapers some Magazines
Movies & TV
love what the theatre holds Musicals , enjoy local theatre groups too. Movies at cinemas that can move you with laughter ,tears Some TV ABC SBS. Documentary
Sport
water aerobics , bush walking ,watching football Rugby AFL.. soccer cricket the enjoyment of seeing my grandchildren developing their skills
Other Interests
gardening , U3a classes , travel , Spending time with family . friends

Contact Chez69

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me