skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rosebud62

61, Female, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A coffee and a chat doesn't sound too scary.

Description

Friendly, social, a communicator, deep thinker, fun loving.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 61 years old 54 - 64 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A good hearted soul with great values, a communicator who has a positive outlook on life, interests and passions.

My interests

Music
Enjoy many different styles.
Reading
I would like to have time for biographies and fiction.
Movies & TV
I can appreciate aspects of many movies. I like to be entertained, but also like to think & feel.
Sport
Walking and golf. Love dancing and would like to get back into that. A dance partner would be great :-)
Other Interests
I enjoy social get togethers with good company over a shiraz or two - sharing thoughts, experiences and soul cleansing belly laughs. Enjoy markets, craft fairs, country drives, wineries. Love to travel to explore places, history, culture & food, the theatre, the arts, cooking, gardening.

Contact Rosebud62

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me