skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


61, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
25 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


What are they planting to grow the seedless watermelon?


At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 61 years old 59 - 66 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'9/175 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
27 years
Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for....oh just surprise me, in a good way!

My interests

Sam Smith, Adele, Irish opera, Garth Brooks, Trisha Yearwood Amy Winehouse, and Cranberries (RIP Doloros O'Riordan)
News websites and lots of research material for work. Like fiction and have read loads but to relax I'd rather a good film.
Movies & TV
Love really good quality British films and series. Also comedies like Death at a Funeral, Black Books, Flight of the Conchords and Live at the Apollo.
Beach walking, bush walking, low-grade gym work, tennis (watching, not playing).
Other Interests
Travel, wine, cooking for friends, small but flourishing vegie gardening, live music.

Contact Saywotnow13

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me