skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SpringStreet

49, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
27 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Its nice to be important, but more important to be nice!

Description

Fun loving, easy going city dweller. I grew up in country, so credit that for my good manners & great sense of humour. Love eating food that is good for me & drinking amazing wine.
Work in a job that I love, a dynamic sales environment where I am the director of first impressions. I'm most definitely a people person and rarely lost for conversation.
Enjoy city living and the ease of walking everywhere from movies , dinners or the theatre.
Adore travel and most favourite places so far are New York & Hong Kong. Also just as happy with local weekends away to our amazing wine country or the Mornington peninsula.
I'm a dog person and hope you are too!

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone that is open to being in an amazing relationship, while respecting each other's space when required. An appreciation of inner city & country, good food & wine. Enjoys cooking as well as dining out. Must like dogs! Good sense of humour to tie it together

My interests

Music
Spotify is my new best friend!
Reading
Broadsheet, Gourmet Traveller, Epicure.
Movies & TV
Perfect Strangers, Untouchables, United Kingdom, Embrace, almost anything on at Palace Kino Cinema.
Other Interests
Travel, wine, Interior design, Fashion, Art, chocolate , My dogs.......