skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SpringStreet

48, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Kindness never goes out of fashion!

Description

I grew up in country and very grateful for a happy life. Now living in the most amazing city with all it has to offer right on my doorstep. I also work in the CBD doing a job that I love. Amazing food and restaurants are a passion and a pleasure when shared. I would consider myself social but also genuinely content in my own company. Have traveled a little and my favourite destinations so far have been New York & Hong Kong, Singapore is my most recent trip.
Having integrity, positivity, kindness & self awareness are important to me.Good humour ties it all together.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 45 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Auburn
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone that is open to being in an amazing relationship (not a fling) while respecting each other's space when required. An appreciation of inner city, good food & wine. Enjoys cooking as well as dining out. Must like dogs! Good sense of humour to tie it together

My interests

Music
Spotify is my new best friend!
Reading
Broadsheet, Gourmet Traveller, Epicure.
Movies & TV
Perfect Strangers, Untouchables, United Kingdom, Embrace, almost anything on at Palace Kino Cinema.
Other Interests
Travel, wine, Interior design, Fashion, Art, chocolate , My dogs.......

Contact SpringStreet

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me