skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

missymog

68, Female, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
18 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Lady, educated, articulate, fit & healthy, slim build, auburn hair hazel eyes.

Description

Outgoing lady, interested in dancing, walking, keeping fit, I'm a regular at the gym. I have a lot of interests, but am always open to learning more. I am kind and thoughtful, love animals, though I don't have any pets at this time, I work part time and volunteer in social work.

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Other Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for an old fashioned gentleman, similar interests, but I am happy and willing to develop and learn new things. Prefer a non smoker, and someone who is interested in being fit and healthy. I love dancing, so it would be great if I met someone who danced, or was happy to learn.

My interests

Music
Love symphony orchestras, brass bands and big band music, light opera and modern music; in fact I like most types of music, except hard rock and rap.
Reading
I love reading - from the daily newspaper to fiction. I am currently studying about natural remedies, and so I've been reading a fair few books on that topic, also enjoy biographies and stories of early settlers in Australia.
Movies & TV
Really enjoy movies, thrillers, puzzles, romantic comedies, and I especially like those with a twist to the tale.
Sport
I play social tennis, enjoy walking and go to the gym regularly to keep fit.
Other Interests
I go to dance classes, and I clay target shoot when I can, I enjoy crosswords, embroidery, cooking, gardening.