skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

IndieChick (was artluvva)

50, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
06 Dec '15

Headline

“Addicted to music, life, Art and caffeine. Happy to wait for the real thing, I'm not here to fill up my schedule. Only want 1 super duper groovy guy. That's it.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Indie Rock chick. Hip hopper. Word nerd. Educator of kids in the subject of Visual Arts.born in The USA, citizen of Australia. Big fan of magnetic poetry, dark chocolate covered ginger and Chinese peonies. Die-hard romantic. Art lover. Candle Light, Photo Snapper, Cherry Red, Teal, Folktales, Kookaburras, Pelicans, Ocean, Picnics, Passion, Philosophy, Astronomy, Friend Time, Collector of Records, Books, Vintage Cameras and funky stuff from op shop treasure hunts, gallery hopper, arthouse film, live theatre and music attendee. Learning.
"Slowly savour sips, life is delicious" From one of my favourite haiku's. If you like to log off and go out and "do stuff" we have something in common. Any more in common? That would be just too cool. I have no stamps however, hope that you do. Let's start with a glass of good red or a Rekorderlig pear cider and scintillating conversation.

At a glance

Summary

IndieChick's

Details

IndieChick's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 35 - 50 years old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone thoughtful. No couch or mouse potatoes.Spontaneous yet reliable. Loving. Tender. Adventurous yet grounded. Romantic. Intelligent. Emotionally available. Honest. Likes embracing life not just living through it. Recent photos (more than just one photo please) with contact.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Sigur Ros, Booka Shade, The Pixies, Beethoven Symphonies, Joy Division, The Frames, LCD Sound Sys.,Hot Chip,Decoder Ring, The Cat Empire, Grizzly Bear, Nick Cave, Calvin Harris, The Stone Roses, The Killers, Morrissey,The Drums, The Smiths, Brothers Grim, The XX, Percussion. Laneway and Harvest.
Reading
Nick Bantock:The Griffin and Sabine Series, Chuck Pahlaniuk, Philosophy, Pop up books, Hunter S. Thompson.
Movies & TV
SBS doccos/films. DVD's yeah, good idea. Once, Memento, The Illusionist, The Proposition, Fight Club, Immortal Beloved, Amelie, Dead Man, Coffee and Cigarettes (Jim Jaramusch = brilliant) Chocolat, Pretty in Pink, English Rom Com, FOT C, Grand Designs, Dexter, True Detective.
Sport
Live tennis, football (both kinds) Just started kickboxing. I play tennis and have a great cross court smash;-)
Other Interests
Learning bass guitar, I bought an Ibanez and it is all chipped up but sounds amazing. Travelling- I have been to Spain, Mexico, Nth America, Canada, France, Italy, the UK, China. Just returned from Spain, art hunt from Barcelona to Toledo with many galleries and cathedrals in between.

Contact IndieChick

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me