skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Bren84

34, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
24 May '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Police are after a guy who stole a single board game; seems like a trivial pursuit to me.

About me - description

Currently in Sydney, moving to Darwin January 2018. Looking to meet new people

Love traveling and planning to take a trip though the US and Canada one day.

I enjoy working with my hands, watching the footy (Eels) and heading out on road trips (car or bike)

Not a fan of talking online. Prefer to meet for a coffee or at a pub for a face to face conversation

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Defence / Emergency Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social, Very Private
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green, Hazel, Grey, Other, Blue, Black, Brown
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is independent, goal driven and confident with a good sense of humour.

My interests

Music
just about anything from punk rock to country
Reading
True crime and biographies
Movies & TV
Thriller, Horror, Comedy, Action
Sport
Participate: Krav Maga (although not really a sport), Kettlebells Spectator: NRL (parramatta), UFC
Other Interests
Motorbikes - I own a Yamaha Stryker and love to get away for a weekend ride