skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

EC2424

31, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
20 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Summer loving girl

Description

I am a traditional girl who values family, friends and a healthy lifestyle. I like wine, cheese, binge Netflix, sport (netball, basketball, athletics, swimming and am currently into F45) and a weekly game of cards with my nan.

I enjoy traveling as I like seeing new places and experiencing new things. I am interested in ancient history and cultures, and my most recent trip was to Japan where I gave snowboarding a go for the first time. I'd like to get to South America in the next year.

I love summer and going to the beach. I also enjoy coffee, good wine and good food with family and friends. I like my own space from time to time as well, and enjoy reading (pretty eclectic tastes from the classics to modern crime to action to romance to comedy).

I would prefer to meet over a coffee than continue endless chat online if we click.

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker