skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jazzyjay18

30, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
11 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for my soul mate

Description

Hi I am Jasmine,
I am a another to 2 kids one 8 and one 13. They love to keep me on my toes.
I work full time and love my job!
if your looking for someone who will make you laugh and keep you on your toes then I am your girl!
I am loving, caring, romantic and fun!

I am looking to settle down and maybe one day get married if I find my man!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 27 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Large-ish
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
8 years - 13 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Jazzyjay18

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me