skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nashy1

31, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
24 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello Sydney

Description

Hi thanks for viewing!

I am a British, I work as a project manager in construction and enjoy building up the country.

I'm looking to meet someone to share amazing times with and someone who is open minded. I'm passionate about travelling, and have been to many countries around the world. I also love eating out and trying different places and still have a lot to learn about Sydney , so someone who knows the city well would be great!

I like grabbing a beer and also have a very witty sense of humour.

Whether you like my profile or not thanks for reading.

Cheers
Sean

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 31 years old 23 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Nashy1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me