skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nightrider1980

37, Male, Single, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
08 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Here's three facts about me, one isn't true - can you pick it? -I survived a plane accident -I've been parasailing in New Zealand -My Myers-Briggs type is ENFJ

Description

Nice guy looking for a nice girl. I like to spend my time:

- Traveling (usually places with good food and adventure activities)
- Hiking
- Random road trips
- Goes without saying; pub over club

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 26 - 41 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Gungahlin, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Wants children
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

My interests

Music
Rock, Jazz, Synthwave (ask me what genre this is).
Reading
A Very Short History of the World, Dreams From My Father.
Other Interests
Hiking, Rockclimbing, Road trips, Music.

Contact Nightrider1980

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me