skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Paperclip

36, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
06 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

My friend said this will work. So Im Soldiering on!! Looking for serious rship.

Description

Born n bread in Australia
Summertime: enjoying the sunshine, picnics, chips n a beer by the beach
Wintertime: Netflix binge watching

Im quiet, shy at first. However, I still like hanging out and meeting new people.
Favourite cuisine: Japanese - sushi ; Korean - BBQ
There's always room for dessert, anytime anywhere.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Other job role
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Very Private
  • Have no children
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

looking for someone who wants a genuine relationship, no games, lies or hard to get. Straight to the point, Family person, friendly, not lazy. Happy to be friends at first and see where it leads.

My interests

Music
top 40 pop, anything with a catchy tune. My electro workout playlist.
Reading
manuals
Movies & TV
superhero movies, comedy, action.
Sport
not a sporty person but willing to give a go at anything fun. I do walk my dog and exercise. Catch some waves with my bogey board