skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Radwa

30, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

In the book of life, the answers aren't in the back...

About me - description

Cheeky but in a good way! I'm a big believer in maintaining a good sense of humour it makes life not only easier but more fun. I enjoy laughing, relaxing, sports (especially team sports, but am quite competitive) travelling and adventures but mainly just being around genuine fun loving people.

At a glance

his details

  • 30 years old
  • Male
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Education - Some college
  • Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Honesty, Loyalty, Funny!!

My interests

Music
Listen mainly to Triple J, but also a fan of old school music from 70-80-90's
Movies & TV
Sci fi, Action, Comedy. Anything with a good story line. GOT, Blacklist, Vikings, The 100 just to name a few i'm currently watching.
Sport
Hockey, Soccer, AFL, NRL
Other Interests
Outdoors, sports, kayaking, rock climbing, Random adventures, friends, family, gaming