skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ScarlettLove

34, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a awesome cute and fun life companion...

Description

Love cars, dogs and fitness.... looking for a sweet and gorgeous guy with a wonderful outlook on life ....

love dancing and boxing and bushwalking.

you must love eating icecream and be cute and tidy in appearance.

looking to settle down with someone... not looking to be someone on the side to have fun with while they keep browsing for a possible better option to come along.

looking for a honorable and dependable guy who loves me just the way i am

if you smoke and do drugs that is a deal breaker and your not what im going to invest my time into



so if you've got time ...and you think you can see me in your future... come and spend the rest of your life with miss right ;)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 35 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 75km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Mining
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

a frog that turns out to be a prince

Contact ScarlettLove

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me