skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jac78

40, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
26 Jan '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Would like to meet new people and see where things go. Maybe start with a coffee or tea and talk about our likes and dislikes.

Description

I am the type of person who enjoys going out with friends for tea, a drink or really any excuse to be out and social. I also enjoy staying in and relaxing on the couch or even cooking new recipes. I've grown up in Sydney and lived here on and off over my working career which has had me living in Perth, Darwin and Melbourne. My work has consumed my life thus far and have recently looking at making a career change that will give me a better work/life balance. I would think my friends would say i'm a caring sensitive person who enjoys others company and they are also responsible for putting me on this site! My interests include sports (watching /playing), cooking, theatre, reading and the movies but plenty more I can't think of right now.

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Really don't have any strong preferences in this area but I hope that we have some similar interests but still have our own. Maybe she would like to be cooked and spoiled time to time with the occasional surprise. Mainly, someone who is just happy and would like to travel together.

My interests

Music
Too many to single out but like most music. If I had to pick something I have listened to recently it would be Passenger, Birds of Tokyo, and Mumford and Sons.
Reading
Currently reading a history book called First Victory.
Movies & TV
So many movies to pick but I like drama, comedy and action films. I have really enjoyed the tv series Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire and Fringe.
Sport
Like to play loads of team sports including cricket and Rugby although i'm finding my body is starting to hurt more than it should! I like watching most sports but I pretty much only play socially these days.