skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ModestAndBeautiful

37, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Just became single after long time being married...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Very special ...))

At a glance

Summary

ModestAndBeautiful's

Details

ModestAndBeautiful's

Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 47 - 52 years old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Private Very Private, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Classical, country, electro house, 90-80s.
Reading
E. M. Remarque, R. Bradbury, J. London, N. Shute, C. McCullough.
Movies & TV
Not interested.
Sport
Walking only.
Other Interests
Australian culture and wildlife; foreign languages; cooking; gardening; dining out ; fashion and style; animals and animals welfare; sustainable environment; acrylic painting; interior decorating; helping others and being purposeful.

Contact ModestAndBeautiful

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me