skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ONEOFTHEGOODGUYS

34, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
Today

Headline

“The girl next door has moved! What now? RSVP!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

*****Firstly, if you send a kiss, please allow me to see your pictures*****
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^




Hoping to meet someone nice. Looking to date and see how things go.
I'm pretty family orientated, like to catchup often. Hoping to meet someone friendly with great qualities, likes to have a bit of a joke around, not too serious all the time and knows what direction they are heading in life. Would love to do some traveling soon, hopefully with a sidekick! I like using my weekends for fun and adventure. Rarely go out drinking, usually only if it's a special occasion. Some of my interests are spending time with my puppy, 4x4 beach trips, rainforest walks, gym, driving to new places I haven't seen, beach for swimming and relaxing, movies/dvd's, surfing, meals at different restaurants, and chilling with good company.
Would be nice to have someone to share the fun times and adventures with...

At a glance

Summary

ONEOFTHEGOODGUYS's

Details

ONEOFTHEGOODGUYS's

Ideal Partner

Age 34 years old 23 - 35 years old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Attractive, nice smile, great personality :) Definitely like a girl who is also honest, caring, genuine, and affectionate. Loves adventure, not a couch potato, and enjoys having a laugh.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most music except country and heavy metal.
Reading
Not much of a reader.Rather go on an adventure than read about one!
Movies & TV
Action and comedy for movies. Don't watch much tv but like family guy, 2 and a half men ect.
Sport
Going to the gym. Like to watch most sports. Not really into rugby league or union. I also like to watch most motor sports too.
Other Interests
Holidays holidays holidays! Would love to travel sometime soon. Romantic nights away. Spending quality time to do couple things and having fun!

Contact ONEOFTHEGOODGUYS

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me