skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

cami25

32, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
26 Sep '16

Headline

“Normal? single? fun?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a Laid back guy who enjoy sports in all presentations, right now into soccer but I also go for surfing(still learning), running and tennis when I weak up with airs of nice player. I been calling Sydney home for the last 7 years and counting on because I identify so much with this city.
I'm working in the crazy construction industry and yes going nuts with this job however feel lucky to have it(so serious with this statement don't tell anyone Pls).
the few friends I have they became family here, as the real one are miles away, anyway I'm actually always open to meet people that have different interests than I do because it's always a great way to learn about something new, if you like to travel as I do "bingo" we have something to talk about.

Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you, just ask me!

P.S I can teach you some good Spanish words, if you wanna learn some bad as well.

At a glance

Summary

cami25's

Details

cami25's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 24 - 29 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

hard to describe the woman I'm looking, I don't have exactly a prototype of ideal partner, simply should be nice to know somebody that is honest with feelings and ready to build a relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
anything coming from the radio station, I'm open to listening all genres.
Reading
I don't read many books but I like to read the newspaper.
Movies & TV
comedy's, drama , few series coming from netflix , TV shows at night when arrive from work, something interesting from the cinema listings!
Sport
as I said soccer,surfing, tennis, running, swimming, watch rugby!
Other Interests
I like cars and going for drives, coffee and a good chat, walk along the beach, explore new things and go for adventure when I can.

Contact cami25

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me