skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Tall fun giant !”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Joker who loves to have fun and spend quality time with family and friends. Im a big guy 6foot2 lol with a huge heart who enjoys exploring the South East, travel, action movies, 4W Driving, BBQs and Beers with mates, gym training and watching footy (NRL). Im looking for someone I can spend quality time with as deep down Im a big romantic. They will need to be an animal lover as I have a dog.

At a glance

Summary

AshK8888's

Details

AshK8888's

Ideal Partner

Age 32 years old 25 - 34 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Logan, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Fun, outgoing, active, animal lover, adventurous, loving and caring, romantic, foody, roadtrips

My interests

Music
metalica, kiss, bullet for my valentine, story of the year, matchbox twenty
Movies & TV
action, comedy and horror
Sport
Brisbane Broncos, gym, wakeboarding, ufc and boxing

Contact AshK8888

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me