skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“what you see is what you get”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am fun loving, spontaneous, kind, open minded, easy going, affectionate and loyal. I love cooking, i go to the gym,i like music and dancing. Hope to hear from you.skypeme maricel_ama

At a glance

Summary

Celevas's

Details

Celevas's

Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 32 - 51 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Filipino
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Possibly wants children
career & education
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone that is sincere and genuine. Stable in life and the only thing that is missing is a partner. Has the time to go out and travel. Consistent and willing to put effort.

My interests

Music
80's, 90's, r&b, reggaeton, pop.
Reading
Purpose driven life
Movies & TV
Documentaries, sci fi tv series, political tv series.
Sport
Badminton, bowling, billiards

Contact Celevas

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me