skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DCL36

36, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
Last online:
22 Sep '17

Headline

“The 'Gentleman' is not extinct.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

36 professional but fun, considerate, good career and love to laugh. looking to meet a positive, professional and interesting woman.

Living a healthier 2017 and loving it so far!

At a glance

Summary

DCL36's

Details

DCL36's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 18 - 44 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

surprise me. if I knew I wouldn't be here!

My interests

Music
all types; singer songwriter, rock, some dance music anything really except for death metal!
Reading
Bill Bryson, various non-fiction subjects.
Movies & TV
favourite movie? a tough one. favourite series? Boarwalk Empire & Seinfield.
Sport
I love most sports but particularly cricket and AFL. I enjoy going to games but don't wear a guernsey and paint my face.

Contact DCL36

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me