skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jc25

38, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“ ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Not the ordinary guy, born in South America, German background now living in this beautiful country.

I don't follow any sports on TV, I rather play them or at least watch them live.
Well-rounded and well mannered, I can enjoy and adapt easily to different people and situations. I love smiles and happy people but I can also enjoy silence.
I have a good job but also a good work / life balance.

Yes: Outdoors, action sports, science, art, astronomy, good music, wine, friends, family, camping, nature, travel, history, culture, food, movies, GOOD MANNERS, good conversations, adventure and good sense of humor

No: Sports on TV, couch potatoes, heavy drinkers and heavy smokers

At a glance

Summary

Jc25's

Details

Jc25's

Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 29 - 41 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility » Scorpio
Personality Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them, No children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Goo goo dolls, hammock, rock, Heavy Metal, chillout, classical, Pop
Movies & TV
Suspense, horror, comedy, anything really
Sport
Surfing, mountain bikes, dirt bikes, moto-trials bikes, soccer

Contact Jc25

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me