skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Katherine78

30, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
27 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking to share this ride called life with someone likeminded

Description

Online dating has become a reality for a single lady working full time with limited single friends.

I work full time and mostly love my job. I have a big heart and would love to share my life adventures with someone special.
A sense of humour gives you guaranteed bonus points in my books. one of my favourite quotes is 'a day without laughter is a day wasted' I'm not great at writing about myself so here are a fee short points about me.
I love animals but hate snakes and lizards
I'm genuine honest caring and can at times talk a lot!
I'm a little out of shape but getting back into things with the hope of attempting tough mudder next year
If you're interested I'd love to grab a drink or if you have a dog go for a walk or go for coffee.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 30 - 38 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Hair colour Auburn
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Tradesperson, Management, Executive, Senior Management, Technical, Professional, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

-sense of humour a must -honest and kind -someone who has a spontaneous streak to keep things interesting someone who has a stable career and importantly enjoys what they do.

My interests

Music
I love most music definitely not metal, techno or heavy rock! I love Beyoncé just so you know
Reading
I don't read a great deal unless I'm on holidays when I love to get into a great book. mostly biographies or Monica McInerney or Paulina Simmons
Movies & TV
I watch a lot of tv in my down time after work it helps me unwind from the day. I'd love to go to the movies more often, I prob make it to the movies a few times a year.
Sport
I follow league and I love state of origin! becoming very used to loosing too.

Contact Katherine78

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me