skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Meghan

33, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
23 Sep '17

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm passionate about life and getting the most out of it. I have regularly been accused of doing too much! I work full-time, study part-time (temporarily of course), but hiking in the great outdoors, scuba diving, spending time with friends, cycling or hanging out at the beach is where I'd rather be! I also enjoy the arts and live music. The occasional schooner of craft beer or glass of wine goes down a treat too.

I like to think I'm warm, dependable, fun, inquisitive and kind. I can be determined and resourceful when required.

I care about the projects I work on, and hopefully leaving the world a bit better for the contributions I've made. I've worked and volunteered on a range of interesting projects in several countries both on and off the beaten track, and am always up for an adventure. Brissie is home though.

Having juggled a number of things for a long time, making all this work doesn't faze me, it's the great spice in life that I enjoy!

I'll keep it short and sweet - if anything here resonates, let me know.

At a glance

Summary

Meghan's

Details

Meghan's

Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 30 - 39 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 10km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker

My interests

Music
Very broad tastes - listen to anything from jazz, classical, folk and indie rock. The radio is always tuned to jjj.
Reading
I'm currently studying an MBA so I'm reading Jim Collins' book "Good to Great". Also recently finished reading "The Martian" and "Girl with a Pearl Earring". I also enjoy non-fiction.
Movies & TV
I like movies and TV, but trying to limit what I watch. I'm a sucker for a good action flick.
Sport
Road cycling, swimming.
Other Interests
Anything outdoors (hiking, biking, scuba diving, camping). Used to do a lot of running, but now cycle/swim instead. Love to travel and hang out with friends.

Contact Meghan

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me