skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PeonyRose

34, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Hi!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm interested in health, fitness, ancient history and I love music. If the weather doesn't permit me to be out and about, I enjoy watching various sports. Spending time with my family and friends is important to me and nothing beats good coffee, good food and great company. I'd like to meet a genuine guy who is grounded, motivated, is a good communicator and is also interested in health and fitness.

At a glance

Summary

PeonyRose's

Details

PeonyRose's

Ideal Partner

Age 34 years old 32 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

My interests

Music
As mentioned above, I love music and can't function without it. Will listen to anything with a good beat or amazing lyrics. I have a soft spot for rnb and house.
Reading
I tend to have a book or two on the go, varying from autobiographies, fiction (Paulo Coelho, Carlos Ruiz Zafon) or something from Eckhart Tolle, Gabrielle Bernstein and the like.
Movies & TV
Fave movies include Something's Gotta Give, Smokin Aces, The Holiday, Bad Moms and Wonder Woman. I typically lean towards drama and action.
Sport
I enjoy staying fit by going to the gym, doing pilates, yoga, cardio and weights. I watch most sports, like rugby league, union, football, tennis and UFC.
Other Interests
Let's save this topic for another chat.

Contact PeonyRose

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me