skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Nice to meet you!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a fun-loving, honest, kind and caring person with a big heart. I enjoy sport, keeping active and fit, playing and writing music, and my latest passion is photography. I am friendly and easy-going, so feel free to say hi :) and thanks for dropping by :) God bless and all the best in your search :)

At a glance

Summary

Scautez's

Details

Scautez's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 20 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
career & education
Education level Degree
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone with a kind heart and a great sense of humour :)

My interests

Music
I love music and do a bit of songwriting
Sport
I love keeping active and play a few different sports.
Other Interests
My latest passion is photography :)

Contact Scautez

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me