skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Possible unicorn sighting! Honest, open minded , optimistic , inquisitive determined , quick witted , adventurous, with a cheeky smile ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm captivated by the world and the people in it , there is always something new to experience and learn from . I tend to push my mind and body quite a bit while I'm learning too :)

l like to live with honesty & respect towards others , treating others as I would like to be treated and learning from those that don't :)

I constantly working towards a positive outcome for all the important people in my life. Growing from mistakes and setbacks , becoming a wiser more content person , life is meant to be challenging not impossible.

I enjoy adventures be it physical pursuits , intellectual : hiking , camping trip , building & renovating , sketching , painting, singing and playing instruments, educating myself learning about history and its patterns , about people and their behaviors & history , eating new and exciting foods.

I'm looking for a women with that spark : child like delight in all things mixed with the maturity required to sustain and grow an adult relationship, she knows who she is and her identity .Honesty and communication a big must , charisma is more then outer appearance :)

life is an adventure , and all good adventures should be shared :)

At a glance

Summary

Sman78's

Details

Sman78's

Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 28 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
10 years - 17 years
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a outgoing , happy , secure in herself woman with integrity :) communicators big plus :)

My interests

Music
Rock, jazz, classical
Reading
Science fiction , fantasy , history, psychology, social trends & patterns
Movies & TV
History , documentary , fantasy , science fiction
Sport
Martial arts
Other Interests
Hiking , camping , creating , learning, reading , singing , performing

Contact Sman78

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me