skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
23 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Life's pretty good for me at the moment and I'm looking for someone to share it with


Hi there,

Thanks for stopping by. If i'm currently not online at the moment, I must be busy in the great outdoors. I enjoy being active and will generally give anything a go. I particularly like cycling, gym, swimming & hiking - although need to find more people to hike with. My friends say that I'm easy going, down to earth, and love to have fun. I'm sociable and enjoy spending time with friend's and family. Laughter is what makes the world go round :-).

I am hoping to meet someone who is fun, loves life, kind-hearted, affectionate and loyal. And if you also love a good laugh, get in touch.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • at least 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who I have chemistry with for a long term relationship