skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

EllieBanana

37, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
16 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Not your average woman!

Description

I'm sweet, affectionate and playful, but strong and determined. I believe that some of the best things in life are the things that require imagination and effort (my personal motto). I've lived in a tent, I've lived in mansions. It's a good thing I'm a minimalist! When I was living in one of the most beautiful scenic locations in Perth I would sometimes spend a day by myself in the Walyunga National Park, or control burning the bush around my house. I now consider Hobart to be my home - it is the most beautiful city I've been to. I've been lucky enough to see the Southern Aurora since coming here. I've been up to the snow four times this year! Now I study Biotechnology at UTAS for my second degree. I love the natural world, particularly plants. I dance everyday and always work at improving myself. I'm pretty energetic and I'm always finding ways to have good fun. I did wrestling for a year and loved it. Play-fighting is great fun!


At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 30 - 64 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
career & education
Education level Degree
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic

What I'm looking for

A warm, affectionate, playful man who is not afraid to love and live.

My interests

Music
I love 80's music, popular music in general, the classical masters.
Reading
I'm a non-fiction reader (a nerd!) and I occasionally read classics. Tolstoy's War and Peace was an experience.
Movies & TV
I enjoy British comedy and action movies. Anything silly, really.
Sport
Dancing and running are my main sports. Brazilian Jiu Jitsu rules. I'm a white belt.
Other Interests
I love exploring the natural world and learning about science.

Contact EllieBanana

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me